Day 3

I'm going to write in english now, since I can't write the three last letters in the alphabet.

We arrived to our "hotel" on saturday morning at 3 a.m. We didn't get so much sleep that night.
We went on safari in Nairobi National Park yesterday and it was very exciting!
There were 3 lions, one male and two females I think, on the road and on the side of it, so we got nice pictures of them. We also saw a lion attack a herd of zebras.
We are almost freezing here, we are still in Nairobi and it's a very cold place.
Tomorrow we'll drive to Atemo, where I grew up, and hopefully it's warmer there.

It feels a little bit strange to be here again after 5 years.. So many things have changed.
And I don't think my mind has landed here yet.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0